Sort:  

These are lovely! I especially like the photos of the ferris wheel and the string lights. The one of the ladies in kimonos is really nice, too. It's so nice to be able to travel through photos when it's not possible to travel to the physical country. Thanks for posting!

oh, you are welcome. thank you ^o^

와 멋지네요! ㅎ 일본 가보고 싶네요 !

가깝고 비행기 표도 싸고 밥도 맛있고 쇼핑하기도 좋습니다 ㅎ 꼭 가보시길

그렇군요... ㅜ 때가 되면 가려고 합니다 ㅎㅎ 일본음식이랑 문화들도 느껴보고 싶네요.

재미난 여행이었을 것 같습니다 ^^ 종종 대리만족이라도 하게 좀 자주 올려주세요 ㅎㅎ

사진잘찍으셨네요^^

감사합니다!

I really love your photos, please keep posting! The ferris wheel is for sure my favorite.

thank you again : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19