The Story of my Life(episode 2)

in #m6 years ago (edited)

On that fateful day,as I was trying to display my mother's goods,suddenly there was a great noise like that of an earth quake; alas! it was the stampede of men and women rushing for their dear life,sounds of gun shot could be heard,no one could tell where is coming from,every one was on the run,i ran to a point before I knew I was lost,every attempt I made in trying to describe where I was coming from proved abortive,i felt really bad as a child that I didn't consider my poor mother whom I cant tell if she survived the dreadful attack,in the evening of that fateful day,it was reported that there was a robbery attempt at the bank attach to the main market but as a result of vigilant policemen on sight intercepted the robbers which resulted into both parties exchanging gunfire.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrsjoseph! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45