Introducing my self aka mod1t

in #m7 years ago (edited)

I am a small video maker on youtube hoping to make something of a potential go on steemit (dtube)

I'm very excited to see the way in which the steem has risen and has been added into the framework for dtube and steemit. I see only good things for this and can see it as a new and better way to communicate and share social media on a blockchain based system, this is what I can honestly see as a possible youtube killer in time which only time will tell, I am both humbled and privileged to have been brought into the fold and hope to now provide better content than previously on my youtube channel having access to the mac osx operating systems imovie software although I will likely use both a screen recorder in windows as well at times, good luck to all steemians and I am going to be spending quite some time and effort into making high quality and interesting as possible content, it's going to be an adventure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55