Ackza Attackza and don't smoke crackza, it's wackza now you fuckin gotta relackza and let me redirect you from the dead, Jesus didn't die he ASCENDed...

in #lyra6 years ago

858d48f6-5bb4-4b15-b6b2-8440eba27d4c.jpeg

da044a78-de93-4f51-825d-cedf686dea05.jpeg

3710c755-50a1-4248-9a0f-6b133576aff9.jpeg

37c6b0d7-3986-4f7d-97fc-d53ce10433a7.jpeg

0804c220-860f-4a5a-9107-383c139b2cc3.jpeg


I am the 12 dimensional yellow fruit and I am.now 15 dimensional and working with the nature spirit to always be

on step ahead ahead of the Breadline

o wish me happy landings, all I gotta do is JUMP

Tank @bitcoinparadise load the jump program

@pikokernal get the mumble wumble harmony app ready

@disregardfiat @markegiles get the simulation simulator ready

@fyrstikken get your dyson sphere Halos ready, the @battleaxe of truth has almost been reforged

@mcsamm get the Orphans ready... we will contact Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation and start applying for Grants

@tj4real I need you applying for a USA visa so I can write you a letter of recommendation and we need to begin the process of TRYING to fly Africans to USA WITH STEEM BLOCKCHAIN Work visas.. I will get the entire blockchain recognized as a legal entity and not just give up ... I will get visas ... you all deserve to move to San Diego Ca or anywhere in USA but stay close to southern California and make the inverted ubermensch nerds in norcal come down and play with the.Jocks in the "antfarm" of socal as @uncerntropy would call us down here hahaha

I will get Tony Robbins on stage with my neighbor Rick Newlin in an exoskelaton suit and have him walk for the first time since he broke his back surfing age 27... this will be historic and I just need to get him in physical shape so the exoskelaton suit works for him

I have the San Diego Zoo ready for my endangered species SMT and you will all realize how foolish you are for not following ackza and my ideas ... I am the only one who knows what's going on inside steem because you're all literally having your consciousness throttled by God and his angels and his wife who is above him. The female Isness is what controls this 15 dimensional time matrix and so sorry but yes the God of the bible is male , it's Enlil but I have the spirit if Enki, his brother on the ground actualky doing bioregenesis... I am an engineer but I can also be a pilot, in my movie I think Kenji should be the Luke Skywalker pilot..


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

steem won't stop making great changes with people around the world. Thanks for having you @ackza and @surfyogi plus a host of may great steemians for making us so proud.

i could roll some joints for everybody; i don't mind rollin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36