The Value of Lympo (LYM) for Health EnthusiastssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lympo20186 years ago (edited)

Lympo seems to be an amazing new age altcoin venture which is not only sustaining value through tumultuous times on the crypto market, but promoting health and a way to improve making people healthier. It is always enlightening to hear of new age technology with an emphasis on enhancing the quanity and quality of life for people all around the world.

lympo.jpg

I myself have personally been exercising daily since I was in fifth grade. I was one of the luckier children who had a reasonable physical education program that made exercise fun, and not a hassle. I believe kids and parents alike need motivation to create a blend of family time, and gym time...which alludes to my general point. I would love to see Lympo create kiosks at gyms all around the nation which can more effectively collect health data on children, and eventually provide alternative foods to reduce obesity in my country of the United States.

o-CHILDHOOD-OBESITY-facebook.jpg

Not to get too figurative here, but crypto is a lot like in many ways. There are zero drawbacks yet the lack of general knowledge amongst the masses can create a shroud almost... It is important that kids learn how to develop solid exercise and eating fundamentals to create the best lives for themselves possible. If Lympo can provide schools with technology to garner crucial information on kids, and especially target those with somewhat declining health habits, this could change the way our society works in general.

globe.jpg

I believe the token distribution (shares of LYM) is very generous and will motivate token holders to really think about what Lympo stands for. It is more than having a valuable alt to 'hodl' or trade, it is about the intention behind promoting health... and that is all the community can truly ask for. I myself will be looking into LYM as I would like to invest and buy in with what I can, because nothing can buy or replace health!

Source Image Credits: 1 2 3

Link to contest: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@originalworks/310-steem-40-bonuses-sponsored-writing-contest-lympo#comments

lympo2018

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the OriginalWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31