Earn and "burn" at the same time with Lympo

in #lympo6 years ago (edited)

It's wonderful how many useful Blockchain Apps are being developed. Lympo is a wonderful App because you can earn and "burn" calories at the same time. Making people more productive on many levels !!!

Here's a quick explainer video about Lympo.

It's amazing that Steemians are already using a form of Lympo right now with their "Run For STEEM" #runforsteem program created by @jumowa

See some examples below. I mention this program to enforce the viability of Lympo and to demonstrate that there are Steemians already showing a demand for this type of App !

Here is a post by @steevc

https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@steevc/run-for-steem-back-on-the-road

and a post by @jumowa

https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@jumowa/run-for-steem-challenge-entry-jan-23rd-2018

And a few of his promo videos


Here's an example of his running data in German :)

DQmYdvuWrtJgwtKtzKnCuXhVPJzXA1XnKXqXAV96BoKF2i7.jpg

I hope Lympo would be willing to also collaborate with Steemians and assisting them in Streamlining existing fitness programs already in existence.

I would imagine Lympo App would be very popular with the #runforsteem crew and I personally would be extra motivated to get into better shape if I could also earn at the same time.

After viewing the explainer video and reading through their information, I believe they are really onto an amazing App and would be very interested in participation.

I like the ability to control the amount of data you share as well as the pricing at which you would be willing to share it at. At first sight this may sound like Pro's or very Athletic people will have an advantage but I don't think that would be the case. Many health industry professionals would be interested in data across the board in order to compare stats amongst both semi active people and very active people in order to help create better study results regarding the health benefits of exercising.

This Platform will allow anyone connected to the Health/Wellness Industry to participate.

The last feature of Lympo is the consolidation of information in one convenient location. As the video demonstrates, many people can get overwhelmed and overloaded with information from too many sites. It's a smart move to make Lympo a "one stop shop".

It would be great if more ICO's would accept STEEM or SBD's directly, they'd certainly meet their quotas a lot quicker !

Here's their website and a screenshot of their current ICO progress. Their graphics are top notch.

https://lympo.io/

2018-01-24_1750.png

link to contest

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@originalworks/120-steem-submission-bonuses-sponsored-writing-contest-lympo

lympo2018

Sort:  

That's a pretty interesting concept..

we could earn during our #walkwithme and #ophumanagel posts at the same time ! as long as they count walking and don't require running/jogging :)

I was thinking disc golfing..

true, great idea !

huh I like the title learn and burn maybe you want to say learn and earn huh

Now I understand you mean burn calories

ha ! I tried to get a little fancy with the title :)

huh That what I discover You are smart ;)

and so are you my friend !

and funny too !

Do you know what I felt when you said you are friend
You are my friend too .You are welcome in morocco if you want to visit it, I will wait you and show you a lot place beatiful

I would like to visit, I have never been. Thanks, that is an amazing offer by you !

Aww, thank you for the exposure and the effort :]

Good luck with the Contest!

I was tired today after a very long day at work but when I saw this contest notification I had to contribute because it was the perfect opportunity to plug #runforsteem ! I hope you get some more sign ups too :)

I hope tennis is part of this

earn and burn ! nicely put Steve.. interesting tie up with Steemit. Best of Luck this week. Competition is tough :)

thanks ! It's been a good "run" (pun intended) for these contests so no matter i feel like we are ahead at this point ! Good Luck to you as well :)

very original your post, excellent! successful in the contest @steveconnor

This post has been submitted for the OriginalWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68