LYMPO: TURN YOUR HEALTH INTO WEALTH

in #lympo6 years ago

images (2).jpeg
Wow!!!
This was all i could say when i heard about Lympo - oh firstly, my name is Idisi Omamuzou Benjamin a Civil Engineer.

Now, i am not very good with visiting the gym or working with a personal trainer.
Why? Simple! Like many of you, i do my fitness exercise indoors, in the comfort of my house. The reason is not far from the fact that subscribing to a gym or having a personal trainer is a bit uneconomical for my earning power.
So imagine my surprise when i saw somewhere (https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@originalworks/310-steem-40-bonuses-sponsored-writing-contest-lympo) that i could earn some lympo token funds by meeting my fitness goals? I had a jolly good adventurous feeling for the second time recently (the first was when i heard of steemit). I wont go all crypto historical fitness analytica on you but i really want to get give you what i got after reading about this juicy offer but permit me to interest you in some highlights of what lympo is offering and why you need not waste time before getting onboard.

Health Data
Prior to the advent of Lympo, companies get your health data from apps, wearables and so on but heres the kicker; these data could be sold or used in ways you may not approve for their own gain. Now, what Lympo is doing is putting the Power back in your hands in the sense that you can even earn lympo tokens and control how your data is being used. Isnt that just WOW? Cause am sure you never cared about what happens with those data, Right?
With these tokens, you can make fitness related purchases..... Pretty cool right? Dont get excited just yet.

20% GiveAway
Like i said, it gets better. Lympo is offering to give away 20% of her shares to token holders. Are you still waiting to get on registered? Here >>>> https://lympo.io
By doing this Lympo is making you a part of the business. You become a share holder just by acquiring tokens and this will boost ownership of the project by token holders. In the real sense of things, such a strategy is a air tight against failure of the project.

The Lympo project

To round this up, I must say that Lympo is about to revolutionize the concept of healthy living and fitness training. When even i go for a run, i see some FAT ladies struggling to make the next bus stop while some are just strolling. Personally, i think this is caused by lack of goals and rewards. Competitiveness even with yourself where a price is attached (thats a job by the way) is what spurs us to get better at anhthing we do and that is what lympo is bringing to the table. In fact the thought of Lympo brings out my Dimples.

I hope you enjoyed reading my post, comments would be encouraging and please upvote to support me. Thank you

Lympo2018

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@originalworks/310-steem-40-bonuses-sponsored-writing-contest-lympo

Sort:  

When I participated in the first phase of the lympo contest, I learnt a lot, but this post has opened my eyes much more.
Very informative. Don't allow companies to make money from your data. Get hold of what's yours. Nice.

This post has been submitted for the OriginalWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

Follow n vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00