You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Date with Lyme disease and Morgellons disease

in #lyme7 years ago (edited)

Unbelievable !! Sir you have me !!! Are you kidding ?? As if I had read his life story !!! This is not normal for me chills all over my body. Exactly the same thing it's scary !! I can not believe that !! Where are you from, sir? You describe my life !!! Not possible !! You're the same as me .. Absolutely everything except for a few details, good or bad all the essentials, but surely not even the grandmother !! I also have Morgellons, and I win them over, there were times when I was in critical condition, but I sought and found, and now it's slow going. I just did not bother to go to the doctor. My teenage years were very hectic, I experienced the worst, drugs, mental illness, crime, and three times I experienced the nearness of death. Ticks I was once in search of magic mushrooms, rozhrábl leaves my hand, and I saw a black hand wheel to cover them in all directions, hands, I probably took a nest of ticks, I had them on hand a minimum of 100 and all sizes. I was so scared that I ran out of the woods! I have good health since childhood, but enough, I hurt him, anyway, I'm out of the woods .. It fascinates me that you and think, and talk like me. I'm surprised because I never believed that there would be someone like me, I've always been different, I always departing from the crowd .. and I passed nearly identical process of self-discovery. Excuse translation, G-trans

Sort:  

The author of this post is a female...not a "sir"...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49