Sort:  

Right wing/left wing. Same bird. Exactly!!!
We have a ex MP in the UK who refers to the two main UK political parties (Labour & Conservative) as, "Two cheeks of the same arse".
As for global warming, a fraud I agree but it goes deeper in my opinion.
I know you don't buy into the idea of weather control/manipulation but I think that most of the weather we see now has to be engineered because the natural systems have broken down.
I found the interview at the top of the page linked below fascinating. It isn't conspiracy theory rubbish in my opinion but appears to provide evidence & breaks things down in a simple way.
What he suggests is happening blew my mind a bit if I'm honest & I can't believe I hadn't considered it and had instead been focused on HAARP & Chemtrails. The levels of disinformation out there are ridiculous but I am also aware that the stuff I link could be so too although it's hard to argue with satellite imagery alongside some of the overlays of power plants & nexrad doppler radar.
http://weatherwar101.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45