Vlog 1- Odieode

in #lyfe7 years ago (edited)

Heyyylooo, Steeeemittttt!!!

Welcome back to my posts, today I have decided to post a brief yet beautiful vlog for you all to enjoy! Keep in mind it is awkward since it is my first one, but hey, it will only get better from here! ;) ;)

Oh and one last thing, I forgot to mention that for this month of vlogging, I will be doing a countdown till the first day of college, as well as a count-up (?) of the streak of days I can keep my vlogs going.

Thank you for your support fellow Steemsters,

xoxodieode will be back with another videode shortly!!!

Sort:  

"The Weener shack"!!! you had me dying!!! Great first vlog...this was pretty good way better than I thought

thank you uncle ! @mrviquez

finally uploaded, short but sweet, hope you see it!!! @awarenessraiser

@odieode It was great!! Your friend chillin eating cheetos was super funny for some reason hahaha

yah I might get him to get on here!!! @awarenessraiser

Look forward to seeing your video @odieode. Full Steem Ahead!!

finally uploaded, hope you see it!! @wthomas

You might only be old enough to drink water for the next few years. lol!!! Great video, keep them coming.

Excellent! make sure you sign up to @zappl so you can zap your college experience! ;-)

what exactly is that? Ill look into it if I get a chance.. @zappl :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62