Afternoon time photography

in #lv2 years ago

Hello friends,


I hope you guys doing very well. Myself also good,Alhamdulillah. I am a Professional photographer but loves photography a lot. Photography is my passion. So welcome to my another photography blog and hope you like it.

IMG_20221221_182531.jpg

IMG_20221221_182844.jpg

IMG_20221221_182853.jpg

Sunset, you will not find a person who does not like sunset. Sunset occurs at a time when it is a moment between day and night and because this moment is in the middle of both, it can be experienced in both. I especially took these photographs at that time, which I already like very much in the afternoon. And I love to walk in the afternoon.

These photographs were taken this morning just as I was passing by the place. And spent some time there. Some of my friends were visiting this place and its a very nice place to hang out. We spent a lot of time there and by that time it was almost evening. At that time I saw this beautiful scene and in the distance there was a beautiful palm tree. The sunset with the palm trees already looks very beautiful. So I took out my camera and did some photography. The photographs are really beautiful.

Thanks Everyone

images (13).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82