Green fields

in #lv2 years ago

Hello everyone,


I hope you are all well? I am also good Alhamdulillah. So welcome to my another blog. Today I am going to share with you a Photography of a Beautiful Green Fields . I like the sunset view very much. Especially when the sun is red around. I enjoy these scenes with my friends and look at the sky.

IMG_20221222_100715.jpg

IMG_20221222_100705.jpg

IMG_20221222_093541.jpg

It is a beautiful big field of the village which is surrounded by green big trees and various beautiful grasses in the field. I like this place very much especially in the afternoon children come here and play various games. Which I love to see and it reminds me of our childhood memories. Oh how beautiful those days were.No matter how much fun I used to have, seeing them gives me that much peace. And it's funny to think that and those peaces we can't find anywhere now. Anyway, this place is a very memorable place for me.

Besides, in the afternoon, this place is filled with people and various events and games are organized here. Moreover, this place has various shops whose food is very tasty and fun. I especially like Jhal Muri the most. Everyone flocks to this shop to eat Jhal Muri. Anyway, I took some photographs and left them in my memory. To share with you later. Anyway, how do you like these photographs?. Hope you understand and like it.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRealme c25
Photo Editorlightroom and snapseed
Photographer@fardin02

ca383c3d1c3ac6809a86c759b576e6f3.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45