Beautiful clouds sky

in #lv2 years ago

Hello everyone,


I hope you are all well? I am also good Alhamdulillah. So welcome to my another blog. Today I am going to share with you a Photography of a Beautiful afternoon sky. I like the sunset view very much. Especially when the sun is red around. I enjoy these scenes with my friends and look at the sky.

IMG_20230102_095831.jpg

IMG_20230102_191238.jpg

IMG_20230102_191245.jpg

I feel very proud to witness this beautiful scene. A view that cannot be found there is only this place where you can watch the sunset. I like this kind of red tinted sky. In the afternoon time is very beautiful because the sky is very beautiful and red. I hope you like this sky view very much. At least I like it a lot. Please pray for me so that I can share more beautiful photography with you.

I love it so much. If you ever want to enjoy the afternoon then go to this beautiful place and enjoy this beautiful. I went to the place in the afternoon. So this place looked very beautiful then. It was sunny all around but the weather was very beautiful due to which the photographs turned out to be very beautiful. I capture these beautiful photographs with my mobile phone in my pocket. I was passing by that road and seeing this beautiful scene I went there. How do you like the photographs, please comment and support me. Hope you understand and like it.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRealme c25
Photo Editorlightroom and snapseed
Photographer@fardin02

ca383c3d1c3ac6809a86c759b576e6f3.gif

Sort:  

Google is paying $27485 to $29658 consistently for taking a shot at the web from home. I joined this action 2 months back and I have earned $31547 in my first month from this action. I can say my life has improved completely! Take a gander at what I do.....https://www.profitguru7.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45