Luxery goods

in #luxery6 years ago

When you’ve worked so hard to get where you are today, you deserve to treat yourself.
How that will be is your own choice. I think people criticise on each other too fast without knowing there history, feelings and thoughts.

I finally have reached the point to afford and enjoy luxery with my own hard earned money. How I spend it does not concern another.

To start your luxery collection it is wisely to start with small financial purchases. This is what I did wrong and it’s a lesson to be learned. Small leather goods are perfect to get a feeling of the brand, the quality, the fabric and the service.

Unboxing my first small leather goods of Louis Vuitton is the well known key cley in the damier ebene. It’s the first time I ordered something online at Louis Vuitton and it comes beautifully wrapped in a box. It was easy to order and delivery was fast.
image
image
This cute key pouch is perfect to match with my other Louis Vuitton damier ebene. It’s the favorite MM size. Easy to grab and go with enough space for you essentials. I’m loving Louis Vuitton <3
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45