True poverty

in #luw6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends from steemit! Today I want to share with you why even the poorest man may not be really poor.
One man who was very poor asked God:

ДА ГОВОРИМ С БОГ.png
ДВИЖЕЩА СЕ ДЪГА.gif
-Why am I so poor, Lord?
God replied:
-Because you have not learned to give.
-The poor man replied:
-What can I give when I have nothing?
God replied:
-There are several ways you can give:
-You can give smiles through your face.
-You can thank or comfort people through your lips.
-When you open your heart to people.
-You have to look at all people and everything around you with kindness.
-You have a healthy body that can help people.
Here you see?
We people are not really poor at all. True poverty, this is the poverty of the spirit.
Source
ВЪЛНА.png
I wish you a great day!
ВЪЛНА.png
Click here and read my former post
Follow me! Thank you!!@gallya6945

Sort:  

The Lord taught to share. 05cbc9ab88565aa5ad220d0a4b976452.gif

We people are not really poor at all. True poverty, this is the poverty of the spirit. thanks

When I grow up I want to be a helicopter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66