Why Do Women Cry? - The place where love dwells

in #luw6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends from steemit!
A boy asked his mother, "Why are you crying?"
She replied, "Because I am a woman."
"I do not understand you!" He replied, and his mother just embraced him and said, "You will never understand me"

ЗАЩО ПЛАЧАТ ЖЕНИТЕ.png
ДВИЖЕЩА СЕ ДЪГА.gif
After a while, the boy asked his father, "Why does Mommy cry for no reason?"
"All women cry without cause" - only that his father could have answered.

The little boy grew up and became a man, but there was still no answer to the question why women were crying.
He finally decided to ask the Lord: "Lord, why do women cry so easily without cause?

  • The Lord replied, "When I was creating the woman, she had to be special.

  • I made my shoulders strong enough to take the burden of the whole world, yet very tender to give comfort.

  • I gave her an inner strength to endure childbirth and rejection, which many times come from her children.

  • I gave her a lot of hardness that allows her to move on, when others give up and take care of her family even when she is sick and exhausted without complaining.

  • I gave her the sensitivity of loving her children whatever happens, and despite all the circumstances that can be created even when the child hurt her a lot.

  • I gave her great strength to help her husband to overcome her mistakes. I created it from his rib to protect his heart.

  • I gave her wisdom and let him know that a good husband would never hurt his wife. Sometimes she puts her strength and her decision to a test without hesitating to always be there.

  • Finally, I gave her a tear to take shelter under her. This unique right is hers to use it whenever she needs it.
    ДВИЖЕЩА СЕ ДЪГА.gif
    "Do you see now, son?" The Lord said to him, "The beauty of a woman is not in her clothes, she is not in the figure she has, or the way she combines her hair.
    The beauty of the woman is in her eyes because it is the true path to the heart and - that is where love dwells. "

    ВЪЛНА.png
    I'm sorry about the Google translator's inaccurate translation!
    I wish you a great day!
    ВЪЛНА.png
    Click here and read my former post
    Follow me! Thank you!!@gallya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76