Share the love contest... My entry (The Elusive Val)

in #luvtoshare6 years ago

IMG_20170618_002454.jpg

Innermost desires... (The Elusive Val)

Many times I fell asleep,
And in my dreams she had blushed,
Memories that when awake I keep,
Of this nymph on whom I have crushed...

I wish she could reach out to my mind,
And open it like a door,
She couldn't possibly be so blind,
Only if she could see more...

I'm awkward at expression,
Pray cupid, do lend a hand,
She would be my most prized possession,
And her wishes my command...

And if a day after, for beyond I flee...
Then 1 day I have lived, 1 day with thee...

#SladenSpeaks

Sort:  

Congratulations @seesladen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

awesome buddy... Al the best to your secret love... and good luck with the competition...

Thanks... Perhaps she'll bring me some luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97