Share The Love Contest: A writer

in #luvtoshare7 years ago

Good morning, I do not speak English but I wanted that what I did to translate it will be reflected all that I wrote, I hope it is to your liking.

Poets know that whoever has a pencil carries a paradise in their pocket.

You, you are that individual who gives to my soul that tranquility that I seek desperately in this frivolous world full of banalities and meaningless things that so much I abhor. You are that chord of my piano that fades into my room to give entrance to an indescribable piece of sensations, and I look at you, I look at you with fascination, because it is impossible to believe how a smile returns your special Sundays. of the Thousand and one theories Hostels.com and to confirm there is no more interesting than your eyes, those doors that enclose a universe by which any mortal would kill and I am here tonight, writing to those doors so as to move them to give me a step to your soul, Soul that has power, power that gives strength, that revives and that grant a last sigh which prevents surrender.

Dedicated to all those people who found love.

Written by @luismorales

happy-valentines-day-png-staggering-photos-image-inspirations-valentine-valentines_day_png10783-to-1024x667.png

Sort:  

Nice try:) Good luck to you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46