“Consumed with Lust”

in #lust7 years ago

Dove and Love.jpg

My heart cries out for Love.
My gut cries out for passion.
Between the two is the dew of eternity.
Flashing before you,
A desire of pure ecstasy,
For a just a taste,
This Luxor fantasy,
As you gaze intently upon pale flesh.
My purity,
Loins opened wide,
Waiting for your kiss,
My woman’s journey into the abyss.

Night after night I writhe alone in my bed.
Fantasies of pure lust wreak havoc within my head.
Nothing can compare to physical splendor,
Nature’s gift of the Gods, maleficent tendor
With release so sublime.
Psychotic episodes explode,
No connection to time,
Nor willingness to be thine,
Only my surrender to lust.
No need of trust,
Not even a name,
Too much knowledge,
The shroud of pain.
Never lingering that long
To feel the throngs of Love
Nor hear my lover’s song.
is-he-she-is-the-one-for-you-free-love-compatibility-chart-949-429-9801-him-or-her-energy-and-you-you-are-the-ad-110388.jpg

It is a time of emptiness,
Of open caverns,
Crystalline fortress barbed with feminine wiles,
Valley of the dead,
Streams littered with petrified roses,
Memories of soft petals,
Now shrunken heads of remorse.
Thorns become the bridge to my well
Golden membrane so wet and sleek
Only personal Gods dare enter,
No less humility seek.
Upon ones shaft,
Cloaked my dreams of ever after,
Now, faded visions, tumbled in dust.
So much for love,
Consume me, oh passionate lust.

©10/3/2014 Pamela Hope
angel blue.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. I give you a vote!

Thank you kindly...I am brand new to this format! I appreciate your vote...:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45