Been A While, I'm Still Here

in #lurking6 years ago (edited)

The crypto world is depressing(as is everything else) but things are still going good. Remember guys, there was a time when bitcoin was worth $1k? It went down to $200 then and only then did it come back up. I saw that happen and this isn't bad. If you were in this from the start, you are probably still in the green.


Source

So whats been going on with me? It hasn't been too long since I last posted, only about 11 days or so. Barely anything compared to some other people. So let's see, I've been diving back into swift development for iOS apps, learning about mongodb for storage with nodejs and encryption to store password. Sure sounds like I'm working on something right? Maybe. We'll see if my idea grows bigger.

I also got a camera so I hope to learn to take some nice photos. We'll see how this goes as well.

I've also been exploring the world of EOS. I like some of the dAPPs, like EOSKnights but have been having major issues with CPU. It's even worse than STEEM when we had that RC crisis after HF20. Really turning me away but there are some cool things that the community has done to make thing better for users. Theres something called CPUEMERGENCY that delegates users some EOS when they don't have any CPU to transact with. Maybe someone will create something similar for STEEM?

Thats all I got for today. Enjoy.

Sort:  

STEEM is still growing in numbers. The prices will turn around- eventually.

Stick Around and Keep Steemin!

I definitely will. Been doing more dev stuff and I really enjoy it and will continue with both that and posting.

Somebody once told me that ackza just resteemed this

I aint the sharpest coin on exchaaaange

Shrek

Im already tracer

1489kawaii nationwide is on your side

I aint the sharpest coin on exchaaaange

Lol

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Princess! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Hi @rishi556!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.347 which ranks you at #7437 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 7438).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #242.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I subscribed and i dont get votes...may i know why please?

What, subscribed to what?

Hi, @rishi556!

You just got a 9.76% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55