Turned $8.000 into $50.000 and the next LUN price prediction.

in #lunyr7 years ago

U12ntitled-1.png

If you'd read this article you probably got nice profits but think before you sell Lunyr. I followed the work from the start and sure there's a lot of reasons why you should hold your LUN tokens.

Screenshot_18.png

We are at the beginning of a long and arduous way as you can imagine. My advice is just buy more LUN ($11). I'm going to sell all LUN tokens at $55. I'd really appreciate if you tell me what you think.

Sort:  

hi, i cant see the name being so catchy, but maybe. sounds like you may have got in early enough to make a fast profit but is it really going any further. I don't know yet, but I will look into it. I have a feeling that SAFEX may be the next winner for those who got in at the start. they are still cheap now and I know that there is something big coming to safex in November, so I'm hoping for their success.

Hello and welcome, I am also new on tihs site like you, follow me @elad1982 and vote together we can succeed
Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66