:::: LUNYR :::: Exclusive User Interface Preview - Grabs Investors Attention

in #lunyr7 years ago

Yesterday, the Lunyr development team released a preview of the U. I. for the alpha version of the Lunyr website, and the community was blown away.

I personally was shocked and excited at the same time.

It was definitely one of those moments when I realized I made a great investment, and subsequently, invested more into the crowdfund.

In fact, shortly after the team made their blog public, investments began pouring in, showing a huge amount of support for this amazing project and the development team.


In case you are unaware of Lunyr, let me give you a general overview of the project.

Lunyr is a decentralized world knowledge base website build upon blockchain technologies.

Essentially, Lunyr is aiming to become a more user friendly, more enjoyable experience and most importantly, a more credible site than Wikipedia.
With the alpha preview, I feel completely confident that the development team can make this a reality.
Lunyr also has some unique features such as rewarding content providers and content reviewers, similar to the way Steemit operates; a method of providing incentives to users who contribute to the success of the project.
Currently, Lunyr is in its crowdfunding stage seeking investments through an initial coin offering.

Feel free to visit the Lunyr website for information: https://lunyr.com/

So lets get into this preview! And remember, this is an Alpha version!

This user interface is beautifully crafted, content focused with a modern look and feel.

I could see myself searching Lunyr just for the fun of learning random information.




In the blog, the developers explain some key features to reduce clutter by including collapsible sections and options to hide certain frames included in a menu bar tab.


Also included is a user friendly drag-and-drop editor with popups for inserting comments or citations.


Now unfortunately, this alpha version release is for “invite only” users to test out the U. I.

This ongoing testing and updating will occur until a beta version is open for the public sometime later this year or early 2018.

Here is the current development roadmap for a clearer picture of timeframes.

But, I have to say, if this is the alpha version, I can only imagine how amazing the beta version and even the final product will look like.

Good work development team, you have my investment.

And if I sparked your interest in LUNYR and you would like to invest, you still have time!

Here are the crowdfund details

Notice that there is only 5days left to participate in the crowdfund.

All information can be found on the Lunyr website https://lunyr.com/
Or bitcointalk https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1818468.0
Lunyr U. I. Preview developer blog can be found here: https://medium.com/lunyr/user-interface-preview-for-the-lunyr-invitation-only-alpha-release-4e551896fb7a


Thank you for reading my posting
Comments are always welcome
Follow me @generation.easy

A bitcoin fanatic and alt-coin enthusiast
Sort:  

Is the minimum amount that an investor can participate in the crowdfund? Am I misreading the above stating the minimum to be 25,000 ETH? This seems outrageously high at 1ETH = 48USD.

I believe it is the minimum amount of ETH for the ICO to actually go off. You personally don't have to contribute 25k ETH.

Yes, you misinterpreted that information.
You can invest any amount of ethereum. Literally, I have seen an investment of .0001 eth, but hey, the more the merrier.
25,000 eth is the total amount from all investors for the project to continue development.
Which, that minimum is nearly reached as we speak.
Current crowdfund totals: 24,900 eth.

I'm guessing this project will bring in 40-50k eth. Hope this helps

Thanks for the confirmation. It seemed off :)

Lunyr is Web 2.0 just like Steemit. The whole web will be reinvented with the blockchain technology.

Couldn't be said any better than that.
I'm stealing that line for promotional purposes

Be my guest. Leave me some up votes though on my best articles! :)
@bitworkers

Eth address for bounty: 0xe8c79B21B2FC35FA3E85c6a1E80aFf686c99A777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63