Luno has Given me Free Bitcoin Cash

in #luno7 years ago

Screenshot_20170808-094747.png

Luno has given me free bitcoin cash.
I repeat luno has given me free bitcoin cash.

This came as a surprise as I was not even expecting it. I remember having some bitcoins in luno during the fork but I never really put it there for the hope of getting some BCH.

I'm happy!

They have not yet released any statement about how to withdraw or how things are going to be but this is a welcome development.
I can use this money to buy me some more steempower. If you support me buying steempower, then comment below with the words 'amen' and I might share some SBD with you.

Thank you for stopping by.

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Yayyyy!

chai, i haven't received mine ooo. how did you add the bitcoin cash wallet option to your luno ?

It just appeared there
I do not know how it came

woow, lucky u

You probably updated your wallet. That's the first thing anyone expecting it should do. BCH is the future.

got free BCH from bittrex too, hhoard or sell, it isnt really worth much right now.

I believe BCH is coming with a bang soon. I made a post on understanding the Bitcoin scaling, BCH and SEGWIT palava. You can check it out to understand what's going on.

O I do understand, will check out your post .

Kakacious how i can get my own too? COngrats bro. K-Money.

amen

Amen
Boom!!!!!! Mehn u've got to carry me along ooooo

I had my bitcoins on blockchain.info,
They wont give me bCC right?

I dont think so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19