Lung transplant in India for an international Patient in India was not less than a magic

in #lungtransplantinindia5 years ago (edited)

Lung transplant in India for an international Patient in India was not less than a magic.png

Hi, my name is Mysty Moosy , I am from Africa, I recently had my Lung transplant in India. Thanks to the group of competent doctors and medical team, I was fixed with the said issues in this country. For me getting the treatment in this country was not less than a magic as getting the same in my own country was an expensive proposition with limited options. Considering the huge cost involved in South Africa for the treatment, I was forced to check options outside till I came across India that proved a better destination in terms of giving me the best of the health care services with great affordability and quality services. I should thank my doctor who recommended me this country as I very well knew that getting the treatment back in my country would be whopping expensive in South Africa and with the issue of getting a donor. So, there was no point wasting my time there and then I started exploring options in India seeking the help of my friend for my lung issues.

I knew that lung transplant surgery would need a donor and getting the same in my home country was next to impossible. I knew, getting the surgery in countries like India with par quality would be a difficult affair as I barely knew anyone there. However, I was proved wrong when I found my established hospitals and medical in the country which offer the best of the treatment seeking the help of medical tourism company. Now, I had to find someone that can actually help in getting the treatment at ground zero. The answer came in the form of medical tourism company. My friend took time to find out the best medical tourism company that came in the form of India Organ Transplant Group. Luckily, I found the one that offered me everything that was not promised by others. This took time though but the kind of solution I finally got made me choose the same.

african aptient.png

I communicated with my medical reports to finally found out the best solution seeking the top doctor and hospital. I was lucky enough to get the best group that helped me find ways to get rid of my ailment along with getting me a donor. As I got their call within a week, I applied for my medical visa and on the emergency basis, I finally got the same and soon I left for Delhi with my friend. As I reached, I found the best of the care from the group and by the hospital staff. It took some days to complete my medical treatment seeking the help of top doctors at the centre. The surgery was carried out at the apt time and it came out in flying colors. Right from the basic treatment to other things, I was finally away from the ailment. For me it was no less than magic for me as I got the best of the treatment that paid ways to get rid of the same.

During my stay for my Lung transplant in India I was treated the best by the medical tourism company. Right from giving me the best of the food to other services and many more things, the chosen medical consultant has much to offer. Right from the food, to the local travel, to medical investigation and many more things that were taken care of me. I thank them all for the kind of treatment I have received in an alien country. I also thank my doctor and his team who took care of me. The hospital staff that remained so kind to me giving me the best of the health care services, which remained difficult for me to get in any other country. I would highly recommend India and the doctor along with the medical tourism company that helped me to get rid of the ailment once for all.

I would recommend you to anyone seeking Organ Transplant Treatment in India, Visit: www.indiaorgantransplant.com.Here you will get all answers of your queries and you can also know about more patients experiences which helps you to take decision regarding transplant surgery in india.

Sort:  

Hello @allyson3james! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51