Today's my lunch - Beef Bowl, "Sukiya" in Tokyo, Japan

in #lunch6 years ago (edited)

I love Beef Bowl, which is Japan's soul fast food.

In Japanese, Beef Bowl is called "gyuu-don".

Today I went to "Sukiya" to eat Beef Bowl and salad set for lunch.

(Beef Bowl, Salad, and Miso Soup, all included, just 500yen)
IMG_0668.jpg

3 reasons that I choose Beef Bowl are,

(1) Delicious - Mixture of Rice and Beef with soy sauce taste is so good!!
(2) Fast - Only 1 minutes after I order, they come!
(3) Cheap - 500yen is less than $5

If you have a chance to come to Tokyo or Japan, I recommend you to try Beef Bowl.

(Rice Bowl Restaurant called "Sukiya")
IMG_0669.jpg

Sort:  

I love Sukiya's gyuu-don! Too bad there's only Yoshinoya where I live (outside Japan) T_T

I recommend adding a soft-boiled egg to the beef rice, makes it even more divine!

Thank you for the comment! I love Yoshinoya, Sukiya, and Matsuya. I can't choose which is the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16