In this week My lunch was..

in #lunch7 years ago

Because I could see and remember menus, I tried to take a picture during meal time.

This pictures are the menus.

  1. Sunday's brunch.
    sun1.jpg
    sun.jpg
    pasta and toast.

  2. Tuesday's dinner.
    tue.jpg
    lamb.
    I was so sad because i ate lamb lived just 6 months and the lamb was so delicious.

  3. Wednesday's lunch.
    wed2.jpg
    pork cutlet
    This pork cutlet is so delicious and you can give a lot of side dishes for free.

  4. Thursday's dinner.
    wed.jpg
    pork belly.
    The pork belly made a sheath was so special.
    I thaught because the pork belly made a sheath, the pork belly was cooked well.

  5. Friday's lunch.
    fri.jpg
    again pork cutlet.
    Friday's pork cutlet is more delicous than Wednesday's lunch.

I hope you also enjoy your meal every meal time.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50