So you want to be a @shark VS @berniesanders? Bad idea...

in #lunch6 years ago (edited)

steem crta.png

A hundred whites feeding and feasting it all fled in a flash... A great crowd of cowards... lolz! I love how this dude is telling the story!

@berniesanders

moving-clipart-whale-5.gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote sweet comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

I wonder if this is sattire or what. Hahaha. Please enlighten me dear.

haha Yes of course it is... With a bit of #reality, I am happy about the situation. In hopes, it does NOT go out of hand and all the downvoting will be done for the right reason. So far so good=?

So, it was him who kept downvoting and terrorizing minnows?

Hmmm Prob not... If you don't spam or do shit to rob the prize pool than your alright... His actions are "weird" from time to time, but who am I to judge a man? I see he downvotes a well known Steemian who upvotes his second "shit-posting" account with 200$+ a day... And a bunch of other!!! That's good enough for me dear, go @berniesanders :)

Woah. So he seems to be the punisher? Oh well. I could really relate to that since I only write entries and never bothered about the activity of others. #theApatheticMe. Oh yay

Punisher would be a word in the right direction:)

No worries, your safe:P

Oooh thank you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62