The Eve of the Super Blue Blood Moon Lunar Eclipse


The Eve of the Super Blue Blood Moon Lunar Eclipse

The total lunar eclipse the super, blue moon duo, it will be a night to remember. I will be posting if I am lucky the videos and pictures I will get of the super moon on the 31st of January

Hope you Enjoy the video. :-)
I am a Amateur Sky Watcher that's took the time out to look up, for your enjoyment.

Please Like & Subscribe, & Help This Channel Grow.

Email me: [email protected]
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/TheHiveChann..

Intro: Always Dreaming Same Town Forever.
No Copyright Intended Free To Use.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow I just didn't think I was going to get the shots I did, the time in between was over 4 hours later, I was shattered by the time I got that shot worth it though in the end :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54