$Luna

in #luna2 years ago

I wrote this article about Terra's Luna back in January.

Terra’s Luna Is the Holy Grail of Cryptocurrency. Here’s Why It Is Going To Be Extremely Valuable
terra luna.PNG

I really believed in this particular token. I still do even after the historical dip which affected the entire crypto market.

On the better side, at this time I might actually be able to afford to buy and hold some crypto tokens.

But my government would not let me buy it.

What do you guys think about many countries in the world banning crypto? Are you also not allowed to invest in crypto in your country?

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @basisanjeeb
Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

HI. Thanks for the invitation. But, I think its a little too late (17th May).

Yes. you're right. You can follow the news, we are preparing new contests!

Great, Thanks. Will do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55