Stellar Lumen give away- An update

in #lumens7 years ago

Hello All

I was curious to see how this works. So as per their website I logged with my facebook account. However, when it came to verifying my bitcoin address most of the transactions are not registering. The one that actually worked had a transfer amount of .01 BTC. Verification process seemed rather tedious just to get lumens for .01 BTC. So I'm sitting tight.

I was wondering if anyone else had an issue while registering their bitcoin addresses.

SL.jpg

Please share and help each other out.

Sort:  

Difficult to understand.

If you don't mind me asking - what was the promo on the website? 'Free Lumens' or just a direct buy from them instead of on an exchange - I'm curious - Thanks - Neal

Free Lumens if you are a holder of bitcoin or XRP.

I had an issue with it and gave up. I really wanted my lumens but they really made it hard to get them

I could help you if you upvote & follow me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34