Hi, Dawn of Lularoe by Brooke Ann Dawn introducing myself!

in #lularoe8 years ago (edited)

IMG_87987d4b9.jpg

Hello ladies! Do you love Lularoe? Are you considering on-boarding? Well, you’ve stumbled upon the right place. I’ve been a Lularoe consultant for about 9 months now, loving the ups and downs that come with being in business for myself, while raising two kids that demand most of my time while they’re awake. A lot of my work is done here and there during the day if I can find time, and at night, after the kids wind down. It’s challenging, but it’s a labor of love, both the little ones and my business, and I wouldn’t trade it for anything in the world.   


IMG_882443167.jpg

Hi, I’m Dawn, one half of Lularoe Brooke Ann Dawn. I grew up in St. Petersburg, Florida in the fun and sun, enjoying everything about the beach lifestyle, when one day, I found LuLaRoe. The fire was lit and I was hooked. The products that I received were of the best quality, fit, and finish and they were garnering a lot of positive attention from family and friends, as well as from strangers at Target! The outfits were super comfortable while running errands and for those occasional nights out, and for everything in between.   I wanted to start this blog in part because we’ve seen an explosion in the world of Lularoe fashion consulting, on-boarding numbers keep growing and growing, and I wanted to share our Lularoe journey in the hopes that some good will come from it, in whatever form that may be. I’m going to basically be writing about my day to day Lularoe related goings on, everything from inventory storage to multi’s, and everything in between. 


IMG_8817d397e.jpg

We, namely my sister Brooke (right) and I (left), run Lularoe Brooke Ann Dawn…get it? Anyway, we opened up shop in November of last year, and have seen good times and not so good times. Our bread and butter right now is the on-line pop-up, still working hard on booking those in-homes. We go to the occasional show, the last one at a local church (see picture below). Although you may not sell the amount that you want to sell at these events sometimes, the other consultants that you meet will make it worth your time to attend.   


IMG_881524110.jpg

The clothing we wear affects our everyday; from the way we interact with people to the way we feel inside in general. Countless studies have shown the link. By being able to happily wear fashion forward looks that complements our individual figure, comfortably and confidently, we can assert more control over not only how people perceive us, but more importantly, how we feel about ourselves! We love the brand’s culture, we believe in the product, and most of all we love wearing the stuff!


IMG_882111c93.jpg

Stick around and check back often to see what we’re getting ourselves into! Or go check out our Facebook group page, click here. Gotta go finish packaging up orders…gotta love it! 


  Dawn 

#introduceyourself 

Sort:  

Congratulations @hpk! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hpk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63