Sort:  

Thankyou very much @thesocialqueen! I think he is an awesome friend for getting me started on this...like I would have had no clue he was doing this otherwise. But we are doing great, Nala slept for the first entire night so Nikki and I got 8 hours of sleep in!....Alot of people might think that's dumb, but if you have kids.....then it is a giant step!

Glad to hear You, Nikki & Beautiful Nala are all doing well. I can totally understand!!! I have a 4yr old full of energy & a 17 month old lil Girl who wants to be free and run all the house like a Tornado. 🌪 😂 when Nala goes down for a nap take advantage @dillionford

Just saw this reply now!! I wanted to start talking about a second kid when Nala turns 4 so that's interesting. I don't know what I will do when she starts running all over the house like that haha I'll have to start doing that, or at least learn how to take a damn nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48