You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exciting Sunday Vlog 23: Today I had the Luxury of Doing A Cool Q & A Skype Session With The Great @lukinsawyer

in #lukin-bikes7 years ago

Ba hahahahaa!! Great video LOVED IT, especially the ending LMAO, too great to see you both together, I liked hearing all the laughs. I bet you got some serious funny stories to share, both about each other LOLOL.

Sort:  

Hahaha Im glad you liked it and got to laugh!!....lukin won't tell anybody this.. but he was my childhood bully! Lol We do have alot of stories... I wont lie!!

Aww, that sounds like a really cool story! I hope I can hear all about it one day...bully to best friend, has a real charm to it.

Im sure you will!! Haha like in excited to hear all the stories as excited as I am to tell them!...but that story is seriously ine of the better ones haha

Can't wait :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78