Did You Know There Is A Young Man Riding His Bike Across The US Right Now Talking About Steemit? Did You Know His Whole Journey Is Being Funded By The Steem Blockchain? We All Need To Follow @lukinsawyer!

in #lukin-bikes7 years ago

@lukinsawyer created the most unique, and challenging project to promote Steemit.

It's called "The Power of Steem Project" Allow me to tell you all about it:


(4:06)

Follow him for the latest on his amazing journey: https://steemit.com/@lukinsawyer.

If you watched my video you can tell I'm pretty passionate about this idea. He deserves all the support we can muster up for him, to carry him through this long trek! Leave him comments, upvote his posts and help us cheer him on!

Sort:  

I watched this about 3 times already. Thank you so much!! It means a lot. These are the type of things that keep me going through the tough times!😊

You're very welcome, you deserve all the support in the world!

AWESOME POST! Probably the smoothest most clean cut description of the whole trip! Very fun Vlog:) LUKIN SAWYER IS THE MAN!!

Yes he is #1!!!!! :) :) :)

This is great! What a great way to raise awareness!

Absolutely hey! Such a great idea, I hope many people are inspired by him!! I know it sure got me thinking of some different ways I could promote steemit.

Good initiative at raising awareness about steemit. Keep it up 👍

Awesome post Lyndsay.

Great vlog and the back drop is amazing.

Thank you for your kindness, did you know Lukin before this? Ain't it grand??

Yeah, it's super grand.

I had never heard of Lukin before but I am now following him - due to the power of steem, the steemit community and your post!

It is an inspiring story for sure!

Share the word to as many people ..the more people come the more the value of steem increases

I am following him What a great concept!

That's awesome, thank you WaveMaster!!!! :D :D :D You rock!!

Spreading the word! Resteemed

Thank you VERY much Melinda, that's so great of you! I know you'll enjoy following his updates, it's too cool!!

Thank you for making this and he is my biggest inspiration!! @lyndsaybowes

That's so AWESOME!! YAY!!!!!!!!!! For INSPIRATION!!!

Hey chica! I'm nodding off😴 and in resteeming your post, I accidentally unvoted 😣 and fixed it back with an upvote 😌 for your video!

Thank you Karen! I'm so glad you found Lukin, and I see you are following him that's so awesome!! xoxo Much Love, have a great rest xoxoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54