Rest Day: Brought To You By Pizza Hut 🍕

in #lukin-bikes7 years ago

IMG_2020.JPG


I'm not ashamed, I ate every bit of this!!
IMG_2021.JPG


IMG_2018.JPG


IMG_2019.JPG


IMG_2017.JPG


Its going to be nice to sleep in a bed, and be able to wake up early and not have to take down my camp in the cold! To me that's the worst. I'm going go to Albertsons to pick up some Powerade and some snacks for the road tomorrow!! I'm excited for the ride tomorrow, it'll be a test to see how far I can go!*


I hope everyone has a great and safe night! Don't get to wild tonight haha! Thanks for all the support!! Have a great night!


IMG_1965.JPG


IMG_1931.GIF

Sort:  

i like cheese Pizza!

Cheese Pizza is the best! :)

Hello!! @lukinsawyer just checking on you. Glad your able to rest comfortable "Sleep with the Angels" Cant wait until your next Post.

Thank you :) I'm doing good! I'm so glad I get to rest in a comfortable bed !!! Hope you and yours are well!! Peace be with you!!

sweet dreams

Hahah this cracked me up lol

Enjoy every bit of it, you deserve it!!

Probably dating myself here LOL but every time I see your name I get this song stuck in my head:

Man your blogs always bring a smile to my face, makes me miss bike traveling, the joy of having a motel room for the night is no joke and impossible to explain lol

Right? It's something so amazing! I never want to get up out of this bed haha

No I'm getting hungry. Calling pizzahut delivery.

Haha do it!! I ate way to much!

Haha I've indeed called because of your post. HAHA. :)

I worked in pizza hut when i was 14-16, pizzamaster!🍕

I almost worked at a Pizza Hut, but accepted a job at Staples instead, I wish I would of taken the delivery job though!

dreamin' of pizza hut now

Hahah, it was delicious

Wow, it is surely very quick to make. I love this kinda recipes, very practical. Thanks for sharing this!

@lukinsawyer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58