Day 6 VLOG!: Rest Day!!!

in #lukin-bikes7 years ago (edited)


Day 6 was rest day and that's basically all it was. I got a pizza and ended up watching UFC. I went to bed pretty early! And oh boy was it amazing sleeping on a mattress and a pillow!! Today I'm off in an hour to see how far I can ride outta Baler City, Oregon. I hope everyone is having a good day


IMG_1965.JPG


IMG_1931.GIF


As always I appreciate the support, I hope you all have a blessed day, and may peace be with you!

Sort:  

Loving this project idea! Keep up the great work bro and enjoy the open road! ps: maybe invest in a gimbal, like the videos, but having a smooth video would make it a million times more watchable.

I know. I may upgrade to ha GoPro hero 5, which has image stabilization, which this sessions does not. That might make it a little better, and then own the road I may be able to get a gimbal!!

Nice!

enjoy your day !!!

@lukinsawyer Nice post and nice t-shirt. Today i got one also..:) I just posted about it.

did you make it yourself, or did you order it?

I order it. I live in Thailand and here its cheap to buy , about 8$ per one.

You aint save me not one slice bruh?! Lol enjoy brother, all you were missing was dessert, or did you have some too?

Hey brother i just thought of an idea, if you can, get a little map going of your trail traveled. A visual of your actual distanced travel. You know what i mean?

Stay safe and Stay blessed bro.

Thanks for the tip. With just having an IPad, I wont be able to add it in the video, besides a picture, which I think I'm going to do now that you said that. I'll add it to the start of all the videos. I'm going to do an interactive map video as well to get everyone caught up tonight!

Enjoy your rest and good luck tomorrow it sounds like a tough day. Sure you’ll be fine biggest day yet, were all behind you :)

It was rough, but I got through it :)

Amazon has "lockers" too in a lot of cities, like literally lockers outside of an Albertsons or a 7-11 and they deliver it there and give you a code (if you didn't know that)

You may need Amazon Prime to do it, not sure

Rock on!

Damn, I'll have to look that up, I have never heard of that. Thanks for the tip man!

Thanks for the day @lukinsawyer! Keep Steeming!

Loving the steem gear bro 100 nice post

Did you catch the Weidman fight @ the UFC? Great fight!

Yes I did, It was a great fight! Weidman need that win too!

I hope you had a great ride today, looking forward to hearing the new updates! Cheers Lukin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43