8 Days! Starting Tomorrow, All Upvotes Will Be Rewarded During The Adventure!!

in #lukin-bikes7 years ago


I want to say thank you to all my supporters of this project! Every upvote from here on out will be rewarded to me while I'm on the Adventure, so your support from here on out is highly appreciated and Ian the foundation of this project! I hope to have a successful week, so we can start this project off on the right foot!


I love all of you!
I'm going to make an awesome trailer for the trip. And I'm going to be reading out to a few people to take part in it this week!


Until next time peace be with you all!! ✌🏻


IMG_1931.GIF


Sort:  

HAVE fun!! ...

A very interesting post I've left my voice in your post that I love her I UPVOTE. And do not be shy to read a bit in my post and I hope you can do the same to me sir. Because your voice is so precious to me

I'll check you out thanks :)

Good luck for the rest of the trip, no doubt in my mind you can make it happen. Steem on FOREVER.

Thank you I really appreciate it! Steem on!

Yay! Praying for cooler weather for you!

Thank you haha That I appreciated!! It's been insanely hot!!

This is great, interesting project, keep it up.

Thank you, will do!

ooowww yeaaaaah

Nice man, I love the project! Following you and I'll throw some upvotes your way here and there even though I'm a new minnow!

Hey I really appreciate it, thank you!

God bless!! Have a wonderful day!

Thank you, stay blessed!

I cant wait to see the trailer!! You are da bomb @lukinsawyer!:)

Thank you sweet d :) If I'm the bomb, you da bang!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37