62 Mile Day! Steem Powered Food, and Steem Powered Campsite

in #lukin-bikes7 years ago

I didn't see this waterfall I was promised, but I did see some amazing landscapes!!!! Which made up for it!!


IMG_2049.JPG


A great Steem Powered Burger!!! 🍔
IMG_2048.JPG
IMG_2047.JPG


Steem Powered C+ campsite, it has electricity, that's all I care about.
IMG_2051.JPG


62 Miles!!
IMG_2052.PNG


I'm actually really close to Nevada right now. About a days ride away. I'm not going that way, it's just cool to know that I'm that close!!


I hope everyone is having a great day and enjoys their night. I'm going to watch The Office, and edit today's Vlog! And REST REST REST, and reply to comments:)


IMG_2033.JPG


IMG_2025.PNG


IMG_1965.JPG
peace be with you all ✌🏻

Sort:  

Wow! You are a LEGEND! 62 miles! It's awesome hearing you on Steemit 101 today! :D @lukinsawyer

It was awesome being on there! I gotta get on discord more often!!

Keep On Steemin On!! Great looking burger!!

That burger looks like a heart attack on a plate, but I guess you burned plenty of calories today to compensate!

He's a growing boy!! 🍔

I can confirm that Burger was heavenly!! And I burn way more calories than I take in on a daily basis.
I should of had two😊

Steemit Jesus wishes you the best of luck with your journeys 👍

Thank you Jesus!!!!!

You skipped a comma.

I skip way more than a comma.

You are not a computer, I think.

We are all computers, Jesus. We are all computers.

Are you planning to take over the world.

I'm not planning on it, but things happen.

WAY TO GO!!! #SteemitHERO!!! #PowerOfSteem SUCCESS!!! Beautiful panoramic photo, WOW!! Amazing terrain, and great mileage today, congrats!! xooxoxxoo

Thanks!! I got a pretty cool shot of it in the vlog too! Can't wait to upload it tomorrow!!😊

You're kicking ass buddy! Awesome looking burger, terrible looking campsite once again but at least you have electricity like you said.

Thank you, yeah the Burger 🍔 was delicious!! I'm so grateful to have electricity. Had to pay a little extra, but it was worth it, for sure.
Thank you, I look on the map at where I am; and where I started and I can't believe it.

Heck ya looks fun and delicious. Resting is probably going to feel great after that.

Oh yes! I absolutely can't wait for my rest days!!
And yes, it was amazingly delicious!'

Yay! We on Oahu are very proud of you!! Hmmm, me, some garden lizards and my invisible friends...😜😜😁 we know you got this!!! Major support from the 🌴 of Oahu!!!

Thank you so much!!! Hope all of well on your island!! 🌴 Aloha!!

Nice !!! Great job !! Now drink sleep do it again !! Keep Steeming !!! and you know.

Pedal,Drink,Eat, Sleep, Repeat. 😊

All these burgers are making me hungry!

How cool! Always thought itd be cool to ride a bike across the country. But I probably wouldnt survive! lol

Hah I have faith in you!!!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68