You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE GOALS : STEEM GOALS : POWEROFSTEEMPROJECT GOALS

in #lukin-bikes7 years ago

Keep your Steem handy and keep building! I agree - if ICOs are a good thing, a lot of us will be wealthy. @dillonford will have baller babies if he starts them out early (custodial Steem?)

My short term goal is to become successful at homeschooling my kids and remain intelligent. Long term, raise our kids, hubs can retire because I will be putting our debt-free assets to hard work (stocks have so stalled out lately no matter what I do!) and we can live in a foreign country off and on once the AF/IRR sets me free😮 Somewhere over the rainbow. Oh, and to stay out of the system as much as possible.

We hope you enjoy your trip SO much!! I'm trying to get the Boise Bitcoiners on board and want some Steemit meet ups and some Steem jerseys to run those 10k/halfs in....

Steem on!

Sort:  

My babies are gonna be the next Gerber Babies.....but for Steemit...just wait:)

Thank you, very kind! :) Yeah, I would love to live in a foreign country as well! I want to get a Steemit Jersey as well think that would be very, very cool haha!

and Yes, I will be looking to stay out of the system and off the grid as much as possible haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72