My life

in #luke7 years ago

I've a family and we have been homeless since November and have filled to separate claims to the council I have a young son 14 months old and a 15 yr old my misses money was stopped and now it's hard to save and get out of the rut with only my wages coming in trying to serve we've asked for emergency acomidation but council really don't care about us so if eny one can help I'm need raise some curlatral to get our foot in the door we've had lot of bad luck and it's about time luck was on our side 🌈🏆a pot of gold at the end off the rainbow would be amazing seems those who wrk and try to previde for there family get nothink and the scum of this earth get all it's not nice to be in this position eny help will be amazing

Sort:  

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @mrpickering! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66