GOOSEBUMPS! He played against LUKA DONCIC 7 YEARS ago, and now he has shaken Italy with his Confession and photo!

in #luka4 years ago

d238f35bda65b71fb42775c9a2bb2ae3.jpeg
Life writes incredible stories

On the World Wide Web, the record of basketball lover, Italian Matteo, who played seven years ago at a tournament where Luka Doncic sparkled, rounded up the day before Christmas. The young 20-year-old Italian made a comparison of what happened to the two of them from the moment they were together.

"Hello, I'm a 20-year-old boy from Maestro, my name is Matteo Garzia. When I was browsing through old memories on facebook, I found a photo from 2012. I'm sure you will recognize the tall guy in a white jersey right away. Oh, yes. this is Luka Doncic We were in the international tournament in Ostia, we were 13. I am the one in the red jersey Yes, I know, I look like his son Luka has scored 54 points in the finals, he played a lot for the team as he has also scored 20 assists per game in previous matches, we were awarded for the top scorer (me) and MVP of the tournament (he) won by Olympia Ljubljana. After seven years I would like to record what happened to the two most outstanding tournament players: me and him.

Luka Doncic: 1 European Championship gold, 1 Euroleague, 3 Spain titles, 1 NBA rookie of the year, play for the Dallas Mavericks, averaging 29.3 points, 9.6 rebounds and 9 assists per game, his throwing percentage is 48%, just before he signs a 50 million deal with Jordan, he has 3.5 million followers on Instagram and is still a modest guy.

Matteo Garzia: 1 call to the regional team, 1 MVP of the Livor tournament, I play for the Alvisian youth team in Venice in the Serie D, averaging 10 points and 0 rebounds per game.. I get no pay, I paid $ 50 for a medical examination, I have a pair of Jordan shoes for which I paid $ 160. I have 732 followers on Instagram and I am still a humble guy.

No matter what, after 7 years, this photo still gives me goosebumps. On the one hand, a 'little boy' who dreamed of becoming a basketball player, on the other a 'giant' who was already a winner. It is a great honor for me to stand up to one who is already writing and will continue to write a huge page in the history of the sport.

Sort:  

Congratulations @clempo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @clempo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@clempo, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94