My Presentation in STEEMIT

in #luismorga26 years ago

I am a 22 year old Christian student of banking and insurance administration, I live in Maracaibo, Venezuela, I sing in a Christian church and I also dance for her, I like tattos and in my next post I will publish everything about them.

for now I tell you that the best thing that has happened to me in this life is to know God, because I had a very disorderly and empty life and Christ came to restore everything in me, perhaps many do not like this topic but if only they would prove a porsion What Christ is capable of doing in their lives would really know what I am talking about, I bless you and I wish you a happy day!ad68302e-5689-418f-821c-21f240ae33f5.jpg

Sort:  

@luismorga2, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Thank you, of course I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18