Luis Fernando Mises on Currency of Anarchy - Emancipated Human


This time around I didn't interview someone, in fact, I was invited to a show called The Currency of Anarchy where my friends Joshua Davis and Michael Freeman interviewed me. We talked about my personal journey, Yoga, views on religion, statism, Anarchast, Anarchapulco, Bitcoin, Open Carry Tarrant County, and more... I am sure you will like it.

Sort:  

Interesting. I must try yoga.

yeah! you will not regret it

It was enjoyable hearing you speak out on various topics, Luis. I appreciate you. And the way you voiced your position contra what was being said about Christianity was helpful and spot on. Thanks for that.

I just think that we cannot blame the whole for a few bad apples. There are bad dentists and good dentists... bad anarchists and good anarchists. same goes for christians. i have some really awesome friends that happen to be christians.

Again you show your depth~
Normally I am always the one who is so diverse and can speak to so many topics with so much life experience. This is one of the great benefits of being open minded and thinking outside the box.
Great to see you are getting solid Steemit support! I am excited about all the potential for making valuable posts in this community!
Keep up the good work!

hahaha. thank you for watching and for your compliments. i really appreciate you <3

How's that open carry working out in Cow Town?

better than ever

I haven't heard of any problems here in Austin.
I wish it were Constitutional carry though. It's not right to have to pay the state or ask permission to exercise a Constitutionally protected right.

me too. one step at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75