LUIGI SAYS : IT'S MY BIRTHDAY ! HAVE FUN

in #luigi6 years ago (edited)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LUIIIIGI / FELIZ CUMPLEAÑOS LUIGI

El después y el antes, tenía bastante tiempo sin tomarme un buen rato
para hacer algo así en la computadora.
Pero que mejor manera de retomar la ilustración, que con el cumpleaños de Luigi.
Todo está realizado en Illustrator, por capas y usando colores que hicieran resaltar cada parte.
Espero que les guste :D

aaa-01.jpg

IMG_2278.JPG

Sort:  

I think I 'm gonna make a mouthful of this beautiful cake ! ;-) Thanks a lot !
=))

Love this image @meme.elena it’s perfect. I’m going to be entering soon, I’ve drawn it out , I need to add details and enter it in, yours is much more beautifully done. Good luck dear friend ❣️

Thank you friend! Can't wait to see your creation! I'm sure it's going to be amazing and beautiful, good luck <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53