LUIGI SAYS : IT'S MY BIRTHDAY !

in #luigi6 years ago (edited)

Hello, I present my illustration for the contest "LUIGI SAYS - is IT'S MY BIRTHDAY!" , an incredible contest organized
by @luigi-the-gnome

In the land of fantasies Luigi celebrates his expected birthday # 200, surrounded by gifts that sure you will enjoy it.

luigi en sucumple.jpg

Brief step by step ...

1cumple.jpg

2cumple.jpg

3cumple.jpg

4cumple.jpg

5cumple.jpg

My illustration was done using mixed media, crayons, watercolors and digital retouching.

I hope my illustration is to your liking
By: @edurley

If you want to participate in this incredible contest, you can enter the link
https://steemit.com/luigi/@luigi-the-gnome/luigi-says-theme-is-it-s-my-birthday

Sort:  

amiga demasiado bello,ese motivo de cumpleaño,la felicito por tener tanta creatividad,espero logre el objetivo,saludos y suerte para usted

gracias amiga, por tus buenos deseos y por apreciar mi trabajo que tanto disfruto hacer!

muy creativa tu obra. felicitaciones

Hola jesuskin muchas gracias por apreciar mi ilustración, saludos

Oo love this illustration and this creamy cupcake ! =)) In fact I'm celebrating 400 but it is always flattering when someone think I'm only 200 ! ;-)

Happy # 400 years and my best wishes.

@edurley , I let you a message on discord concerning your pic ;-)

Felicitaciones, eres muy talentosa.
Feliz noche querida amiga @edurley

Muchas gracias amigo por tu apoyo y aprecio por mi trabajo, saludos y que tengas un maravilloso día..

Your drawing is very beautiful!

Hello, thank you very much, friend!

hola edu viend tu post

Hola, bienvenido y gracias duquesito!

Gracias @edurley por compartir tu ilustración con nosotros en Steemit, de verdad eres super creativa

Hola amiga como estas? gracias lo comparto con mucho cariño, saludos y que estés muy bien!

Beautiful illustration with lovely colors! Oh! He's so cute! This would be a wonderful birthday! Great artwork! ;)

Thank you very much for your beautiful words, I thank you very much for your valuable appreciation and time, greetings and good luck.

You are much welcome! Wishing you good luck, too! ;)

Amiga eres muy talentosa amo ver tus dibujos, me encantan se ve que le pones mucha dedicación y pasión tienes un gran talento me encanta, besos <3

Agradecida por esa hermosas palabras, gracias por tu valioso tiempo,saludos y abrazos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65