It is my extraordinary lucky period confirmed! I just found two more four leaf clovers and added them to my collection!🍀🍀

in #luckyperiod7 years ago (edited)

Last week I received a message in my inbox from Psychic Padre saying that I just entered my “Extraordinarily Lucky Period!

There was something about this particular message that resonated with me, so I decided to try my luck and find a four leaf clover or two.
image
Photo by Nick Thompson 03/18/18 Photo shows ten four leaf clovers, means we are going up 10X this Year!

The odds of finding one four leaf clover is 1/10,000, not keeping this in mind I just went about my day, as I took the dog out for a morning walk, took a quick look around and instantly spotted my first four leaf clover of the year! Now I was believing that it was true what I had read in the message from Padre.

This got me extra excited because last year I found two and even posted about them in my blog. Sure enough they were very lucky for me and my Bitcoin trading.
As luck would have it later that day I was on the deck and decided to look for another four leaf clover, and sure enough I found it! I put both of the clovers into the Eching ,and only brought them all out together for the very first time ever for the photo in this post!

These clovers are the real deal, I hope my lucky period is here to stay! I have also found some luck at the poker table, the virtual one that is - thanks @pokersteem -I won my very first hand ever with a three of a kind - Lucky 7s! All I did to enter was vote!

image

If in fact it is my lucky period then I think we are about to see a massive rally for Bitcoin & Steem! Last year I found two four leaf clovers and that was my prediction and it came true, so I am predicting the same thing again!

If you like this post please upvote, comment, resteem, and follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

Luck is one thing that everyone really dreams about.
Congrats @coininstant you have got the luck.

Congratulations my dear@coinstant.
Thanks for sharing valuable post.
I appreciate your post

Great post
Congrats @coininstant you have got the luck.

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8317.10USD

This post has received 50% upvote from @minnowspower thanks to: @theguruasia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid

wow you were so lucky there awesome congratulation : )

Congratulations my dear@coinstant.
Thanks for sharing post.
images (15).jpeg

nice bitcoin

Thanks for sharing valuable post

I appreciate your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93