Back again to steemit and absolute luck.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #luck7 years ago

Today I am very happy, after all this long lost account can now be back. Probably not many words I can say other than "welcome back to the steemit users.

Little story about my loss from steemit.
"Actually not lost, dikarnakan password deleted accidentally I can no longer enter in steemit, sad indeed sad, but want to say what else happened suda thing.

Days after I lost my account, I kept trying to find ways to get back into steemit again and again. The result is not there.
So I was desperate then.
And no longer looking for ways to get into steemit.

Do not know why, hate really when this account lost due to silly carelessness.
Maybe everyone has experienced it, not just me alone.

I also once asked my friend, 'how to restore lost password?
But he also can not help at all.
The result also can not connect to steemit.
But after a while I stopped looking for ways!

Suddenly the intention arises again to try to get into steemit, and that REACT is SUCCESSFUL.
At that time I was very excited. To the point of jumping in the coffee shop. Finally embarrassed himself at the look of the crowd, already like crazy.
But I believe, LUCKY is there.
And you also have to believe it.


"A small thing
Could be great.
That's called absolute luck.

Sort:  

Very good

Thank you verry much

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by acehfood from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65