How to: Get lucky! #004 - Time absent

in #luck7 years ago

So here I am. Back. It's been a while since I've posted something on Steemit and see, the community grows and grows!

I really appreciate to be a piece of this idea, movement or whatever you like to call it.

So where have I been? Dealing with private problems, daily stress and of course my studies which take some time I could ask myself how to improve my life and become luckier :D

I also had the chance to test myself and try some new things relating to my aim to become satisfied..

So stay tuned and feel free to follow to get informed when I have some new ideas regarding my little project here :)

Here are some impressions of how I tried to use my free time to improve my life:
IMG_3054.JPG

IMG_3065.JPG

IMG_3117.JPG

Sort:  

awesome that you took the time to share some thoughts and great pictures!!

At the moment I'm also on my way to improve my life by learning more about myself. Do you know Nathaniel Brandons 'Six Pillars of Self-Esteem'? https://www.amazon.de/Six-Pillars-Self-Esteem-Definitive-Leading/dp/0553374397
It's also a little pun that it's about eSTEEM. ;)

No I haven't heard of him before. But I think I'll give it a try :)
Have you finished reading?

I'm halfway through but I'm thinking about switching to the audiobook read by the author himself:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63