Hope You Had a Happy St. Patrick's Day 🍀

in #luck5 years ago

Happy St.Patrick's Day!



May the luck of the Irish be with you all. Today we took a walk and it ended at the beer store as we had to get a couple cans of Guiness. I love a good Guiness once and a while, it has a unique taste unlike any other beer. There is no day better to enjoy one than on March 17th.

Since today is such a lucky day, I bought a little bit of Steem to play some Magicdice it went well. Up over 120 Steem so I quit, powered up and will enjoy the dividends for weeks to come. I'm part Irish, so today was definitely a great day to take a chance. I learnt a valuable lesson earlier in the week-never push your luck.

To share my good fortune with you, if you're a good Steemian I will upvote your thoughtful comment and make it worth your while. If you use my Magicdice referral link, or my Partiko referral link and are active, I will buy you a unit of @steembasicincome. I'd love to hear about your luck and St Patrick's Day Story.


Magicdice is a Gambling website

Magicdice link

Partiko is an App that makes posting much easier on a mobile device

Partiko Link

Thanks for stopping by

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 7.60% upvote from us for your 1625 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

That’s my best beer 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's definitely a great break from an ordinary beer or hoppy hipster brew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92