You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviving a Dreaming Practice

in #luciddreaming8 years ago

I had been practicing lucid dreaming for about two years, had an alarm clock set for 3:30 or so in the morning, then got up (I think my success rate at THAT hard job must have been up to 50%), then did some reading, listening to the music, went back to sleep: about 8 lucid dreams in a month. Used to have some difficulties holding up the lucidity, but maybe I was getting better. But then earlier this year I somehow stopped trying, didn´t do any more reality checks, and had only one lucid dream since. I want to restart, but am lazy or something... Am still putting it off... Am also planning to translate some of my dreams into English and post them on my site (there are 3 of them already). Wish you a nice day, good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14